Mt. Vernon Fire Department's Annual Meeting

(May 3, 2001)

Our Firefighters are honored for their service and dedication to the community.

(Mothers, Wives and Friends were also thanked for their support)

Special Achievement Awards were presented

In Grateful Recognition of their Outstanding and Dedicated Service:

Darrell Watson

Safety / Staff Officer
June Leighton

Battalion Chief Tony Dunn

Chris Currier

Jason Beckler

Web site volunteer
Stan Hapeman

10 Year Service Award

Captain Jeff Stockford
30 Year Service Award

Asst. Chief Craig Dunn
For Unselfish & Heroic Service

Captain Todd Dunn

Firefighter of the Year

Captain Darrell Watson